Purchase Headtraffic3 on Bandcamp for $5

Headtraffic started as an experimental project that involved creating music in a short period of time with a single theme or musical idea in mind. While the underlying idea is the same, it has now progressed into something deeper. Experimental melodies, techniques, ideas, and collaborations stream consciously through 13 short pieces of music that weave together to become a tapestry of digression.

Headtraffic 3 features collaborations with E-Crazy, the New Drop Era, Lex Loofah, and PPK.

Produced, mixed, and mastered by Michael Muranaka.

Cover art by Jesse Ray Garcia Jr.

Shouts out to Emmanuel Heredia, Chase Bethea, Jesse Ray Garcia Jr., John Gilpin, and Diana de Muranaka for the support.