Break Mix #014 with DJ Michael Muranaka

May 19, 2017

The Break Mix with your host DJ Michael Muranaka. Catch free mixes and FREE MUSIC DOWNLOADS from Season 3 is Happening Now!

1 Araqi – The Entity (Original Mix)
2 John McCue – Lonely Feelings (Antonio Andrea Remix)
3 Onno – Elevate Men (Original Mix)
4 Gribzy – Hundreds (Original Mix)
5 Robert Furrier – The Corner Stone Of House (Original Mix)
6 Lex Loofah – Turn & Twist (Original Mix)
7 Emanuele Inglese, Danniel Selfmade – Phoenix (Original Mix)
8 Jeffrey Tice – Alkaline (Stanny Abram Warehouse Mix)
9 Chad (UK) – All New (FAKE SELF Remix)
10 Steve Goldsmith – Headroom (Original Mix)
11 Soulspeed – Cold Fools (Sam Sky Remix)
12 Lee Pickett – All About the Bass (Original Mix)

This entry was posted in DJ Mix and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

My name is Michael Muranaka and I am a Digital Artist from Southern California. I have been drawing for as long as I can remember, and from an early age I had aspirations of being a comic book artist. Some of my favorite comics are the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles series, Scud: The Disposable Assassin, and The Darkness, among many others.

I am obsessed with animation, especially the absurd and crudely drawn. I have also been creating music with my computer for nearly 2 decades.